Loading... Please wait...





    Audio, Video & Software

    Our Newsletter

    Powered by MailChimp

    The Eemaan Reading Series - Level 5 ( Set of 5 books )

    Rs. 1,650
    Product Code:
    ( )
    Calculated at checkout
    Gift Wrapping:
    Options available

    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
    Publisher: Afaq Publication
    Pages: 186                          
    Binding: Softcover
    ISBN: Multiple

    About the Books:
    The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.

    This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.

    Grade 5 of the popular Eemaan Series offers more great stories for older elementary readers. In the first volume, stories center around children and parents working out problems and dilemmas that occur with every family. The second volume provides a bit of mystery and tales with an interesting twist to captivate older children. A glossary of terms helps define new vocabulary.

    Titles include:

    1. Strange Things Happen

    2. Home Adventures

    3. Arabian Tales

    4. Bubble Trouble

    5. Lots to Learn

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the The Eemaan Reading Series - Level 5 ( Set of 5 books ) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...