Loading... Please wait...





    Audio, Video & Software

    Our Newsletter

    Powered by MailChimp

    The Eemaan Reading Series - Level 6 ( Set of 7 books )

    Rs. 1,795
    Product Code:
    ( )
    Calculated at checkout
    Gift Wrapping:
    Options available

    Bookmark and Share

    Product Description

    Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
    Publisher: Afaq Publication
    Pages: 185                          
    Binding: Softcover
    ISBN: Multiple

    About the Books:
    The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.

    This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.

    A "must have" for your classroom and home library! The Eemaan Reading Series presents wonderful stories in English at graded reading levels with Islamic vocabulary and settings. Stories of typical events in the life of two twin boys and how they deal with daily situations with friends, at home and at school islamically. Parents and teachers often save the day with good advice and valuable lessons including problem solving with serious consequences that affect the group not just the individual.


    Titles include:

    1. The twins and The Tug of War

    2. The twins and who is the thief

    3. The twins and The Missing Math paper

    4. The twins and The Joker

    5. The twins and The Mix-up

    6. The twins and The big Quiz

    7. Children Workbook

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the The Eemaan Reading Series - Level 6 ( Set of 7 books ) to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...