Awaking From the Sleep of Heedlessness

Item Code: 3146

Out of stock

1,150 PKR

Out of stock


Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Author: Al Hafiz Abu Faraj ibn Al Jawzi
Translator: Ayman Ibn Khalid
Publisher: Daar us Sunnah Publishers
Pages: 64
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: 978-1904336365

About the Book: There are those who submit to Allah’s order and achieve success. Others are wasteful of time and thereby loss and regret. Whoever lives his life in accordance with Allah’s commands, will be rewarded handsomely with multiplied profits beyond imagination. The corrupt one who acts contrarily to Divine Pleasure will be destroyed.

This fourth masterpiece in the series expounds on the five stages of life: the first stage of encouraging and disciplining; the second stage of youthfulness, protecting the self and struggling against desires; the third of maturity; the fourth stage of old age; the fifth stage of decrepitude. The onset of these periods may vary slightly from person to person. Nonetheless these five stages are true. This is truly a work of genius.

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Awaking From the Sleep of Heedlessness”

There are no reviews yet.

Weight 0.12 kg
Dimensions 14 x 21 x 1 cm