The Eemaan Reading Series – Level 2 ( Set of 6 books )

Item Code: 2974

Out of stock

1,950 PKR

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
Publisher:  Afaq Publication
Pages: 188
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: Multiple About the Books:The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide. A “must have” for your classroom and home library! The Eemaan Reading Series presents wonderful stories in English at graded reading levels with Islamic vocabulary and settings. The themes of the series develop as the children’s awareness and understanding of life and relationships grow. Family situations are still the central themes.

Titles Include: 1.Helping Hands  2.What Did You Say  3. Let’s Go For A Ride 4. Who Knows  5. A Day At The Park  6.Seasons


Eeman Reading Series
Eman Reading Series
Imaan Reading Series
Iman Reading Series

SKU: 2974 Category: Tag:
Weight 0.5800 kg
Dimensions 2.0000 × 17.0000 × 24.0000 cm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Eemaan Reading Series – Level 2 ( Set of 6 books )”

There are no reviews yet.