The Eemaan Reading Series – Level 4 ( Set of 6 books )

Item Code: 2976

Out of stock

1,995 PKR

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
Publisher: Afaq Publication
Pages: 182
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: Multiple

About the Books: The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.

This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide. A “must-have” for your classroom and home library! The Eemaan Reading Series presents wonderful stories in English at graded reading levels with Islamic vocabulary and settings. Six books in the series. A collection of 4 stories in each book for 3rd to 4th graders. Life gets more complicated! More mature concepts about relationships, Islamic regulations and problem-solving.

Titles Include: 1. Learning as we grow 2. Mother’s love 3. Friendship 4. Surprises, Surprises 5. Caring for our world 6. Accidents can happen

Eeman Reading Series
Eman Reading Series
Imaan Reading Series
Iman Reading Series

SKU: 2976 Category: Tag:
Weight 0.51 kg
Dimensions 2 x 17 x 24 cm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Eemaan Reading Series – Level 4 ( Set of 6 books )”

There are no reviews yet.