The Eemaan Reading Series Level K1 ( 6 Vol )

Item Code: 2996

Out of stock

1,370 PKR

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
Publisher: Afaq Publication
Pages: 100 (Collectively in all 6 books)
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: Multiple

About the Books: The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12).

Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.

This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.


Emaan Reading Series
Eeman Reading Series

SKU: 2996 Category: Tag:
Weight 0.34 kg
Dimensions 18 x 24 x 1 cm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Eemaan Reading Series Level K1 ( 6 Vol )”

There are no reviews yet.