The Eemaan Reading Series – Level K2 ( Set of 6 books )

Item Code: 2979

1,550 PKR

Author: Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips
Publisher: Afaq Publication
Pages: 108
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: Multiple

About the Books: The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12).

Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.

A ‘must-have” for all home and Islamic school libraries! This level is good for the second semester of school for your kindergarten class or for early first grade. Topics are appealing and appropriate to the interest of the 5-6 year old child. Parents and family are central characters.

Titles Include: 1. The Pet Shop 2. My Pets 3. Let’s Go 4. The Tent 5. Dinner 6. Friday


Eeman Reading Series
Eman Reading Series
Imaan Reading Series
Iman Reading Series

SKU: 2979 Category: Tag:
Weight 0.3950 kg
Dimensions 1.4000 × 17.0000 × 24.0000 cm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Eemaan Reading Series – Level K2 ( Set of 6 books )”

There are no reviews yet.